FOR POSTING

The following positions on the Town's Boards, Committees and Commissions will expire during 2022:

BCC	Name	Terms	Expiration
Capital Programs Monitoring	Richard Berkson	4 years	02/22
Committee	Deborah Knuckey		
	Christina Slayton		
Financial Advisory Committee	Richard Berkson	3 years	03/22
	Forrest Pound		
	Lori Lopin		
Climate Action Commission	Ellie Cohen	3 years	04/22
	Kimberly Corona		
	Forrest Pound		
Flood Committee	Eric Cutter	4 years	05/22
Library Advisory Board	Scott Fletcher	4 years	06/22
	Elihu Welber		
	Judy Anderson		
Historical Commission	Alan Cascio	4 years	09/22
Open Space Committee	Kathleen Sanders	4 years	10/22
	Nancy Grover		
	Paul Foxx		
Arts Commission	Kathleen Edwards	3 years	10/22
Board of Review	Warren Dodge	6 years	12/22
Marin Sonoma Mosquito & Vector	Ranjiv Khush	2-4 years	12/22
Control			

All interested residents are encouraged to apply. Descriptions of each board, commission and committee and any necessary qualifications are located online at www.townofsananselmo.org or by emailing ckacmar@townofsananselmo.org. Revised 12/17/2021